skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
4-Team Scrimmage
 - 
 - 
Mound Westonka High School, Sunnyfield Road East, Minnetrista, MN, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Tue Aug 27
Kimball Area
 30 
 6 
Mound Westonka High School, Sunnyfield Road East, Minnetrista, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
Glencoe-Silver Lake
 0 
 33 
Mound Westonka High School, Sunnyfield Road East, Minnetrista, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
 18 
Dassel-Cokato
 14 
Dassel-Cokato Independent School District, Reardon Avenue Southwest, Cokato, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
New London-Spicer
 13 
 7 
Mound Westonka High School, Sunnyfield Road East, Minnetrista, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
Annandale
 21 
 0 
Mound Westonka High School, Sunnyfield Road East, Minnetrista, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
 6 
Watertown-Mayer
 35 
Watertown-Mayer High School, Minnesota 25, Watertown, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
 13 
Fridley
 28 
Fridley High School, West Moore Lake Drive Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
 23 
Holy Family Catholic
 22 
Holy Family Catholic High School, Kochia Lane, Victoria, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
 14 
Litchfield
 14 
Litchfield Senior High School, 901 N Gilman Ave, Litchfield, MN, USA
FINAL